District Office Directory

Candace Allison
Buyer - Accounting & Budget / Receptionist
callison@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101 ext. 5202
 
Ivett Arroyo
Child Welfare Secretary
iarroyo@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101 ext. 5301
 
Ayana Cadres-Guidera
Psychologist
acadres@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101
 
Dianna Castellanos
Psychologist
dcastellanos@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101
 
Breana Contreras
Accounts Payable Clerk
bcontreras@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101 ext. 5201
 
Nisha Dugal, Ed.D.
Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources
ndugal@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101
 
Aracelia Fernandez
Accounting Technician
afernandez@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101 ext. 5206
 
Mayra Figueroa
Speech Language Pathologist
mfigueroa@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101
 
Alicia Galindo
Enrollment / Outreach Coordinator
agalindo@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101 ext. 5102
 
Cathy Ginter
Speech Language Pathologist
cginter@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101
 
Ishani Gowri
Psychologist
igowri@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101
 
Aileen Harbeck, Ed.D.
Assistant Superintendent of Educational Services
aharbeck@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101
 
Stacey Henry
Speech Language Pathologist
shenry@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101
 
Monique Ingram, Pd.D.
District Elementary School Counselor Coordinator
mingram@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101
 
Stephanie Kinsella
Speech Language Pathologist
skinsella@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101
 
Peggy Mazzarella
Director of Psychological Services
pmazzarella@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101 ext. 5304
 
Jonathan Nava
Director of Facilities, Maintenance & Operations
jnava@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101
 
Sarah Nitsos
District Coordinator ELA/ELD Arts and Assessment
snitsos@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101
 
Stefanie Rushatakankovit
Psychologist, BCBA
srushatakankovit@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101
 
Sofie Sadasivaiah
Occupational Therapist
ssadasivaiah@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101
 
Stacy Shepard
Speech Language Pathologist
sshepard@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101
 
Blake Silvers, Ed.D.
Superintendent
wtsubaki@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101 ext. 5105
 
Silke Tecun
Human Resources Technician
stecun@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101 ext. 5104
 
Wendy Tsubaki
Senior Executive Assistant
wtsubaki@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101 ext. 5105
 
Julie Walker
District Elementary Mental Health Clinician/Counselor
jwalker@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101
 
Monica Ward
Clerk Typist
mward@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101 ext. 5300
 
David Wilson
Chief Business Official
dwilson@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101 ext. 5204
 
 
Food Services Clerk
foodservices@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101 ext. 5200