District Office Directory

Behnaz Afrakhte
Occupational Therapist
bafrakhte@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101
 
Candace Allison
Buyer - Accounting & Budget / Receptionist
callison@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101 x 5202
 
Sammie Alvarado
Payroll Technician
salvarado@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101 x 5205
 
Ivett Arroyo
Child Welfare Secretary
iarroyo@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101 x 5301
 
Annie Aung
Coordinator for Facilities and Ed. Services
aaung@wiseburn.org
310-331-8102
 
Ishani Gowri
Psychologist
igowri@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101
 
Ayana Cadres-Guidera
Psychologist
acadres@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101
 
Dianna Castellanos
Psychologist
dcastellanos@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101
 
Aracelia Fernandez
Accounting Technician
afernandez@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101 x 5206
 
Mayra Figueroa
Speech Language Pathologist
mfigueroa@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101
 
Alicia Galindo
Enrollment / Outreach Coordinator
agalindo@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101 x 5102
 
Cathy Ginter
Speech Language Pathologist
cginter@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101
 
Aileen Harbeck, Ed.D.
Assistant Superintendent of Educational Services
aharbeck@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101 
 
Stacey Henry
Speech Language Pathologist
shenry@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101
 
Monique Ingram, Pd.D.
District Elementary School Counselor Coordinator
mingram@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101
 
 
Stephanie Kinsella
Speech Language Pathologist
skinsella@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101
 
Paula Meyer
Accounting &  Budget / Receptionist II
pmeyer@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101 x 5201
 
Sarah Nitsos
District Coordinator ELA/ELD Arts and Assessment
snitsos@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101
 
Stefanie Rushatakankovit
Psychologist, BCBA
srushatakankovit@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101
 
Adrienne Collis
Nurse
acollis@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101
 
Stacy Shepard
Speech Language Pathologist
sshepard@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101
 
Blake Silvers, Ed.D.
Superintendent
wtsubaki@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101 x 5105
 
Silke Tecun
Human Resources Technician
stecun@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101 x 5104
 
Wendy Tsubaki
Senior Executive Assistant
wtsubaki@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101 x 5105
 
Julie Walker
District Elementary Mental Health Clinician/Counselor
jwalker@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101 
 
Nisha Dugal, Ed.D.
Director of Student Support Services
ndugal@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101
 
Monica Ward
Clerk Typist
mward@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101 x 5300
 
David Wilson
Chief Business Official
dwilson@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101 x 5204
 
 
Food Services Clerk
foodservices@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101 x 5200