District Directory

Behnaz Afrakhte
Occupational Therapist
bafrakhte@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101
 
Candace Allison
Buyer - Accounting & Budget / Receptionist
callison@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101 x 5202
 
Sammie Alvarado
Payroll Technician
salvarado@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101 x 5205
 
Ivett Arroyo
Child Welfare Secretary
iarroyo@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101 x 5301
 
Annie Aung
Assistant to the Director of Facilities Planning
aaung@wiseburn.org
310-331-8102
 
Diandra Benton
Psychologist
dbenton@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101
 
Ayana Cadres-Guidera
Psychologist
acadres@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101
 
Dianna Castellanos
Psychologist
dcastellanos@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101
 
Aracelia Fernandez
Accounting Technician
afernandez@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101 x 5206
 
Mayra Figueroa
Speech Language Pathologist
mfigueroa@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101
 
Alicia Galindo
Enrollment / Outreach Coordinator
agalindo@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101 x 5102
 
Cathy Ginter
Speech Language Pathologist
cginter@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101
 
Aileen Harbeck, Ed.D.
Assistant Superintendent of Educational Services
aharbeck@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101 x 5306
 
Stacey Henry
Speech Language Pathologist
shenry@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101
 
D'Ann Ika
Food Services Clerk
dika@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101 x 5200
 
Ingrid Jaimes, Ed.D.
Program Specialist
ijaimes@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101 x 5305
 
 
Stephanie Kinsella
Speech Language Pathologist
skinsella@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101
 
Paula Meyer
Accounting &  Budget / Receptionist II
pmeyer@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101 x 5201
 
Ana Montes
Director of Human Resources
amontes@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101 x 5103
 
Sarah Nitsos
Intervention Coordinator
snitsos@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101
 
Mary Ring, Ed.D.  (DV / WUSD)
Assistant Superintendent of Student Services
mring@wiseburn.org
310-725-5800 x 1354
 
Stefanie Rushatakankovit
Psychologist, BCBA
srushatakankovit@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101
 
Ellen Russ
Nurse
eruss@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101
 
Stacy Shepard
Speech Language Pathologist
sshepard@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101
 
Blake Silvers, Ed.D.
Superintendent
wtsubaki@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101 x 5105
 
Silke Tecun
Human Resources Technician
stecun@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101 x 5104
 
Wendy Tsubaki
Superintendent's Secretary
wtsubaki@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101 x 5105
 
Roxanne Vollmer
Nurse
rvollmer@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101
 
Cathy Waller
Director of Psychological and Child Services
cwaller@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101 x 5304
 
Monica Ward
Clerk Typist
mward@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101 x 5300
 
David Wilson
Chief Business Official
dwilson@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101 x 5204
 
Lindsey Yenny
Speech Language Pathologist Assistant
lwada@wiseburn.org
310-725-2101