Board Meeting Calendar

Board Meetings are typically the second and fourth Thursdays of the month except July, August, November, and December, or unless otherwise noted. Regular meetings begin at 7:00 p.m. in the District Office Boardroom located at 201 N. Douglas, El Segundo, CA 90245.
 
Board agenda and minutes are posted on Board Docs.
 

2019 Regular Meeting Dates:

  • January 10
  • January 24
  • February 14 February 21
  • February 28-Meeting starts at 4:45 PM
  • March 14
  • March 28
  • April 11
  • April 25
  • May 9
  • May 30
  • June 12
  • June 25
  • June 28 (Budget Meeting)
  • July 18
  • August 15

 

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Wiseburn Regular Board Meeting
-
District Office Board Room
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30