Board Meeting Calendar

Board Meetings are typically the second and fourth Thursdays of the month except July, August, November, and December, or unless otherwise noted. Regular meetings begin at 7:00 p.m. in the District Office Boardroom located at 201 N. Douglas, El Segundo, CA 90245.
 
Board agenda and minutes are posted on Board Docs.
 

2019 Regular Meeting Dates:

  • January 10
  • January 24
  • February 14 February 21
  • February 28-Meeting starts at 4:45 PM
  • March 14
  • March 28
  • April 11
  • April 25
  • May 9
  • May 30
  • June 12

 

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Wiseburn Regular Board Meeting
-
District Office Board Room
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts Wiseburn Regular Board Meeting
-
District Office Board Room
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5