Skip To Main Content

Calendars & Schedules

QUICK LINKS: Schedules  |  Printable Calendars
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
WUSD Board of Education public meeting
-
In-Person at 201 N. Douglas St, El Segundo; or Via Zoom
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Aviation Elementary School Calendar
  • Del Aire Elementary School Calendar
  • Hollyglen Elementary School Calendar
  • Wiseburn Middle School Calendar
  • WUSD Board of Education Calendar

Schedules