School Tours

To RSVP for one of our tours, please contact the Intra/Interdistrict Permit Department at agalindo@wiseburn.org.  Please indicate in your email the following information:
  • Tour date
  • Your child(ren)'s grade for the 2020-21 school year
  • Your resident school district
You will receive an email confirming your RSVP.  Out of consideration of others in attendance, please make childcare arrangements for your younger child and/or baby since we will be visiting classrooms.
All school tours (reservations required) begin at 9:00 a.m. and are approximately two hours in duration so please plan accordingly.

  Anza's Tour  (TK-5)
 

  • Friday, February 14, 2020
  • Friday, March 13, 2020
  Burnett's Tour  (3-5)
 
  • Monday, February 10, 2020
  • Monday, March 9, 2020
  Cabrillo's Tour (TK-2)
 
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020
  Dana's Tour  (6-8)
 
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2020
 
Open House Schedule (no reservations required):
  Anza School   Wednesday, April 1, 2020 at 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
  Burnett School   Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
  Cabrillo School   Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
  Dana School   Thursday, February 13, 2020 at 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

 

Thank you for your interest in the Wiseburn Unified School District.
Alicia Galindo

Enrollment/Outreach Coordinator